FEFLOW

WHY USE FEFLOW?

{D60F631E-95FB-46EC-9E42-563C43E97462}
Date: 10/03/2020 - 10/03/2020
Location: Online
Language: English

During this free 45 minute webinar including a Q&A session, we will present the foundation of underground water modelling, headlining the advantages that FEFLOW brings as a tool to your business. The graphical interface of FEFLOW will be presented, as well as visualization of maps and graph outputs of the model. Different versions of the software will be presented, with their functionalities explained (flow and mass transfer). 17:00UTC (1:00pm EST)

 


Related courses and webinars

11 Feb
1 day
FEFLOW During this free 1 hour webinar including Q&A we will present the foundation of underground water modelling, headlining the advantages that FEFLOW brings as a tool to your business. Different versions of the software will be presented, with their functionalities explained (flow and mass transfer). Don´t miss this opportunity to know this Powered by DHI tool for underground water modelling. 15:00 UTC (10:00am EST) Online Register
13-15 Apr
3 days
FEFLOW This three-day course provides you with an introduction to groundwater modelling using FEFLOW. You learn about the basic concepts of the software through building flow and transport models (2D/3D). The course will also provide you with the skills for more advanced groundwater modelling. China
12 May
1 day
FEFLOW During this free 45 minute webinar including a Q&A session, we will introduce you to how FEFLOW is supported by a sophisticated mesh generation algorithm and interfaces to a number of geological modelling frameworks. Groundwater models in demanding geological settings can now be set up more easily than ever before. The new meshing options are especially helpful for the precise mapping of inclined boreholes, inclined faults or any underground structures 18:00 UTC (2:00 pm EST) Online Register