MIKE 21C

Introduction to sediment transport modeling for lakes, rivers, and reservoirs 15:00 UTC (11am EST)

{850D267A-37E5-4096-A2CA-60A8862C5203}
Date: 21/08/2018 - 21/08/2018
Location: Online
Language: English

This free, one hour webinar will teach you the theoretical and practical aspects of cohesive and non-cohesive sediment transport modeling in rivers and reservoirs. MIKE 21 Curvilinear (MIKE 21C) consists of a curvilinear hydrodynamics module (CHD) and a sediment transport model (CST). A curvilinear grid generator is also available for preparation of the curvilinear grids for the simulations. 15:00-16:00 UTC (11:00am-12:00pm EST)

 


Related courses and webinars

23 Oct
1 day
MIKE 21C This one-day, hands-on course in Lakewood, CO will teach you the theoretical and practical aspects of cohesive and non-cohesive sediment transport modeling in rivers and reservoirs. MIKE 21 Curvilinear (MIKE 21C) consists of a curvilinear hydrodynamics module (CHD) and a sediment transport model (CST). A curvilinear grid generator is also available for preparation of the curvilinear grids for the simulations. 15:00 - 23:00 UTC (9:00am - 5:00pm MST) USA