IMPROVE YOUR OPERATIONAL PERFORMANCE WITH SMART URBAN WATER SOLUTIONS

Challenges for city managers

{CD219F47-8074-400B-A4F0-30EC2511E5D5}
Date: 15/01/2020 - 15/01/2020
Location: Online
Language: English

The world is anticipating a continuous urban population growth creating a serious challenge for urban water management. During this free, one-hour webinar, you’ll discover smart solutions to help address these water supply and distribution challenges through a powerful combination of best-in-class technology and time-tested methodologies. We will discuss the role of artificial intelligence and machine learning in an urban water landscape among others. 09:00 UTC (04:00am EST)

 


Related courses and webinars

15 Jan
1 day
IMPROVE YOUR OPERATIONAL PERFORMANCE WITH SMART URBAN WATER SOLUTIONS The world is anticipating a continuous urban population growth creating a serious challenge for urban water management. During this free, one-hour webinar, you’ll discover smart solutions to help address these water supply and distribution challenges through a powerful combination of best-in-class technology and time-tested methodologies. We will discuss the role of artificial intelligence and machine learning in an urban water landscape among others. Time: 15:00 UTC (10:00am EST) Online Register